Haluatko hyvät ovet? Ota yhteyttä!

Paula Ollila, Myynti

0400 384 939
findoor@findoor.fi

Sakari Turtinen, Myynti (Pohjois-Suomi) / Myyntijohtaja

040 196 4600
sakari.turtinen@findoor.fi

Aatu Liikanen, Myynti (Keski-Suomi) / Markkinointi

040 124 6200
aatu.liikanen@findoor.fi

Joonas Hekkala, Myynti (Etelä-Suomi)

040 128 5056
joonas.hekkala@findoor.fi

Tauno Jaara, Toimitusjohtaja

0400 224 857
tauno.jaara@findoor.fi

Seppo Jaara, Tehtaanjohtaja

0400 583 173
seppo.jaara@findoor.fi

Tuukka Liukko, Tuotantopäällikkö

040 176 5100
tuukka.liukko@findoor.fi

Vuokko Jaara, Myynti/Laskutus

040 571 1504
vuokko.jaara@findoor.fi

Topias Jaara, Vienti

040 964 3390
topias.jaara@findoor.fi

FinDoor Oy

0208 384 530
findoor@findoor.fi

Tehdas

Lieksentie 11
91100 Ii

Laskutustiedot

Verkkolaskut

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003728541458
Y-tunnus: 2854145-8
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Operaattorin välittäjätunnus: E204503
Laskutus sähköpostitse: findoor.FI.P.116794-9@docinbound.com

Paperiset laskut

FinDoor Oy
PL 44666
00063 Laskunet

Ota yhteyttä

Ota yhteyttä!

Paula Ollila, Myynti

0400 384 939
findoor@findoor.fi

Sakari Turtinen, Myynti (Pohjois-Suomi) / Myyntijohtaja

040 196 4600
sakari.turtinen@findoor.fi

Aatu Liikanen, Myynti (Keski-Suomi) / Markkinointi

040 124 6200
aatu.liikanen@findoor.fi

Joonas Hekkala, Myynti (Etelä-Suomi)

040 128 5056
joonas.hekkala@findoor.fi