Contact Information for Finland ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ

See the contact information for Sweden ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

Customer Service

+358 40 196 4600

Sales

Paula Ollila

0400 384 939
findoor@findoor.fi

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ

Sakari Turtinen

Northern Finland / Sales director

040 196 4600
sakari.turtinen@findoor.fi

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎย  ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Antti Kaarivaara

Central Finland

040 124 6200
antti.kaarivaara@findoor.fi

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ

Joonas Hekkala

Southern Finland / Marketing

040 128 5056
joonas.hekkala@findoor.fi

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎย  ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Hannes Kortesalmi

Western Finland

040 161 4076
hannes.kortesalmi@findoor.fi

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Production

Juho Juntti

Production leader

juho.juntti@findoor.fi

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ

Niklas Rรคihรค

Production planning

040 169 4598
niklas.raiha@findoor.fi

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Management

Tauno Jaara

CEO

0400 224 857
tauno.jaara@findoor.fi

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ

Aleksi Illikainen

Exports

040 161 3403
aleksi.illikainen@findoor.fi

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎย  ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Topias Jaara

Exports / Finance

040 964 3390
topias.jaara@findoor.fi

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎย  ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Vuokko Jaara

Invoicing

040 571 1504
vuokko.jaara@findoor.fi

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ

Invoicing information

E-invoices

Company: Fin Door Oy

Business ID: 2854145-8

EDI code: 003728541458

Operator: Maventa

Operator code: 003721291126

Invoicing via email: invoice-28541458@kollektor.fi

Paper invoices

Fin Door Oy

28541458

PL 100

80020 Kollektor Scan

Leave us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

I accept the processing of personal data according to the privacy policy.

Direct Contact Information

Fin Door Oy

+358 40 196 4600

Findoor@Findoor.fi

three men laughing while looking in the laptop inside room